STEPN Game Review . /Part 01 .

in Tron Fan Club3 months ago


20240323_130938_0000.png
Made with Canva.


Assalamu Alaikum. Hope everyone is well. I am very well by the grace of God. Today I am back with a new post. Today I am going to share a very beautiful post with you.

Today I will talk about a very nice game among you. Because tomorrow I have a lot of work so I could not post to you. So I thought I would do two posts today. Since that morning I was thinking what can be posted today. After thinking for a long time, I thought I would discuss the game with you today.

2023-08-05-17_06_29-Window.png
Source

The game that I will discuss with you today is a very popular game of Web Three Point Zero World. It's decentralized gaming. Joy has no authority of its own. The name of the game is STEPN.

What is Stepn ?

Created by STEPN Solana Blockchain technology. STEPN is a game of decentralization. Which hit the marketplace in 2021 and is the world's first move-to-earn game. There are probably too many move-to-earn games now.

2023-08-05-17_07_05-Window.png
Source

To play this game you first need to purchase a pair of shoes. These shoes are basically NFT. The more expensive NFTs you buy, the more you will earn. Native tokens can earn GST and GMT. If you want, you can take payment with solona coin.

Gameplay.

You have to play StepN game through mobile. First of all you need to download the application on the mobile device. There is StepN wallet you need to sign it. You must first purchase an nFT to play the StepN game.

pic-2.png
Source

They have many prized NFTs in the marketplace, NFTs are essentially shoes. You should buy a shoe according to your affordability. These shoes generate movement power. You have to run or walk to dissipate those energies. By wasting these energies you can earn GST and GMT tokens. Again, after a certain period of time, energy will accumulate in your wallet. You have to finish those energies again. A health data app will count steps.

This game also has weekly marathon running facility. There are only weekly or monthly events where you can earn by competing among players. Where participants have to complete 2.5 km, 5 km, 7.5 km, 10 km and 15 km marathon. You cannot cheat or cheat in this game. In this game, you don't just have to run in one place over and over again, you have to run in different ways. Before starting the game you need to enable GPS on your mobile. By doing this, it will be understood in which direction or where you are running.

pic-3.jpeg
Source

You will be charged a fee to participate in this contest. Your fee is refunded once the marathon is over. Players who rank higher will be featured on the respective marathon leaderboards and will win a larger prize pool.

These NFTs have certain characteristics and there are four different types of sneakers. For example, walkers, joggers, runners and trainers. I will discuss these four types of sneakers and their features in the next post. Because this post is getting too big.

So friends, see you in the next post. May you be well, be healthy and take care of yourself. God is Hafez.



IMG_8125.JPG

I am Md. Ebrahim Islam Nahid. Everyone calls me Nahid. I am Bangladeshi. I am an Electrical Engineer. I love reading books, writing and creating new things. I try to express myself and evaluate the opinions of others.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

new footer.gif

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjde5XbqNtmQFj6YcvGTQnpn9ZbkMNbukfZNVouiLXK4RCTZXWbSKMFtomficQMW...Pt7do7BxsYBpd6C3vVYyMD8DzakJoybiApF3imm3W1U13FSXvgLpXKR2Gp3sYhiZUvE3go81XpSCoriojtiyY8SqbeEQcbpxpVLyU34LX5RsXH3aJE46NhGYL6.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

I got a lot of experience watching your game. Very nice review.Thank you for creating the article and presenting it to us

Thank you so much 😌

STEPN seems to be a great game with the in-game nft features no doubt being built on solana blockchain has its merits, thanks for sharing it's indeed an eye opener.

Today I got acquainted with a new game, it was very good to know about Stepan game, I did not know much about this game before.

Good explained. Its another good post.I think you are a good writer. You keep giving us something good every day. Thank you. Good luck for you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Bro gave a nice review about StepN game. I had no idea about this game before. I learned a lot by reading your post. I have to buy an nft to play it. All in all gave a nice review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56